Kontakt

Ingeniør Rybergs gate 101,
3027 Drammen

Forespørsel fra kunde:
foresporsel@ecn.as

Tel.: 458 78 450
Fax: 94 77 48 99

Oversende timelister:
timelister@ecn.as

Kontakt oss på:
firmapost@ecn.as

Økonomi:
okonomiavdeling@ecn.as

Charlotte Weum Hannevig

Daglig Leder

+47 907 61 048

charlotte@ecn.as

Kari Gulbrandsen

Avdelingsleder Økonomi

+47 980 82 284

kari@ecn.as

Else-May Kristiansen

Senior Salg & Rekrutteringsrådgiver

+47 909 59 814

else-may@ecn.as

Tonje Elisabeth Bakkeli

Salg & Rekrutteringsrådgiver

+47 481 60 687

tonje@ecn.as

Helge Skålvik

Salg & Rekrutteringsrådgiver

+47 473 25 195

helge@ecn.as

Benita Isaksen Betti

Salg & Rekrutteringsrådgiver

+47 923 95 786

benita@ecn.as