Contact Us

Nedre Eikervei 14,
3045 Drammen

Request from clients:
foresporsel@ecn.as

Tel.: 458 78 450
Fax: 94 77 48 99

Send timesheets:
timelister@ecn.as

Contact us on:
firmapost@ecn.as

Finance dept.:
okonomi@ecn.as

Charlotte Weum

CEO

+47 907 61 048

charlotte@ecn.as

Kari Gulbrandsen

Head of Finance

+47 980 82 284

kari@ecn.as

Anja Hatland Berg

Sales and Marketing Secretary

+47 928 05 979

anja@ecn.as

Andrea G. Pettersen

Resource Coordinator

+47 930 73 113

andrea@ecn.as

Else-May Kristiansen

Senior Sales and Recruitment Advisor

+47 909 59 814

else-may@ecn.as

Tonje Elisabeth Bakkeli

Sales and Recruitment Advisor

+47 481 60 687

tonje@ecn.as

Ragnhild Hesselberg Løvestad

Active Board Member

+47 995 17 792

ragnhild@ecn.as